District PR Practitioner of the Year finalists

Congratulations to the nominees for the 2016 PRSA North Pacific District PR Practitioner of the Year Award:

Meadow Bailey, APR | Alaska Chapter
Tracie Barnthouse | Sierra Nevada Chapter
Michelle Hege, APR | Greater Spokane Chapter
Cindy Sharpe, APR | Puget Sound Chapter
Jill Wagner, APR | Central California Chapter

The 2016 award recipient will be announced Saturday at lunchtime prior to the conclusion of the PRSA North Pacific District Conference (see the conference schedule here).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *