Information

an image of page 1 of the PRSA NPD Bylaws

Bylaws

The North Pacific District Bylaws were adopted October 14, 2012.

Leadership Conference Calls

2017 Monthly Leadership Conference Calls

1 p.m. Pacific (2 p.m. Mountain, noon in Alaska)

Call-In Number: 1-866-809-6529
Passcode: 1914980#
*6 to mute/unmute

2017 Dates

Calls are usually on the third Wednesday of the month.

Jan. 18 | meeting audio
Feb. 15 | meeting audio
Mar. 15 | technical difficulty, no recording
Apr. 19 | meeting audio
May 17 | meeting audio
June 21 | technical difficulty, no recording
July 19 | meeting audio
Aug. 16 | meeting audio
Sept. 20 | meeting audio
Oct. 8-10 – in-person meeting 8:30 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 8 at International Conference
Nov. 15

No meeting in December

2016 

January 27 | meeting audio
February 24 | meeting audio
March 23 | meeting audio
April 27 | meeting audio
May 25 | meeting audio
June 23 – in-person meeting at District Conference
No meeting in July

August 24 | meeting audio
September 28 | meeting audio
October 23 – in-person meeting at International Conference
November 30
No meeting in December

All chapter members served by the PRSA North Pacific District are invited to attend the call to learn more about the services planned by the District for its members.

District leaders are invited to join the Slack project for district messaging and resources, including district leadership call agendas and minutes (also saved on prsa.org/MyPRSA > Doc Share > My District Files).

2015

Month
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
December
Agenda
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Treasurer’s Report
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Minutes
X
X
X
X
not available
not available
X
X
X
recording

Dues

North Pacific District dues are $1.50 per person.

Starting in January 2016, district dues are collected with chapter dues when individual memberships are renewed.